Name

Phone

E-mail

Region & Responsibility

Bertie Chawla

(714) 571-0287

bertie@costreview.com

All Regions and General Inquiries

Kent Robertson

(714) 571-4992

kent@costreview.com

All Regions and General Inquiries

Geeta Mehra

(714)  571-0583

geeta@costreview.com

Accounting

Asha Teresa Issac

(949) 466-5339

asha@costreview.com

All Regions

Myles Caswell

(714) 571-0567

myles@costreview.com

California

Ben Menicas

(714) 571-0852

ben@costreview.com

California

Roger Ferry

(714) 571-0238

roger@costreview.com

California

Dan MacHale

(949) 584-8556

dan@costreview.com

California

Norm Steiner

(623) 810-9467

nsteiner@costreview.com

Arizona

Joel Weingarten

(650) 255-4155

joel@costreview.com

Northern California

Wendell Jackson

(951) 837-7149

wendell@costreview.com

Southern California

Randall Etnyre

(972) 408-5313

randall@costreview.com

Texas - Oklahoma

Tim Bishop

(707) 344-7565

tim@costreview.com

Northern California

Jennifer Tillman

 

jennifer@costreview.com

Northern California

James Bissill

(949) 467-4679

james@costreview.com

Southern California

Jay Harris

(214) 783-2053

jayharris@costreview.com

Dallas Texas

Jay Perera

(818) 675-7216

jay@costreview.com

Southern California

Jim Packard

702-334-9917

jpackard@costreview.com

Las Vegas, Nevada

Mike Bourgo

503-367-6324

mbourgo@costreview.com

Portland Oregon

Dana Berry

559-303-6000

dana@costreview.com

Central Valley CA / Tucson AZ

Marcelo Espinel

801-718-3655

marcelo@costreview.com

Utah

Jim McQuade

510-336-1308

jimmcquade@costreview.com

California

PACS

costreview.com

PACS-Triangle-Only


Professional Associates Construction Services, Inc.
Construction & Engineering Solution for Financial Industries